2016-2017 Information Bell Schedule Directions Notices Principal's Newsletters Cardinal RED Faculty Shadow Day Athletics Laguna Creek High School's Mission Statement
Academies Administration Advocacy AVID Business Cafeteria Campus Supervisors Counseling English Industrial Technology International Baccalaureate Programme Jazz Dance Library Math Office Staff Visual and Performing Arts Physical Education Science Social Science Strategies World Language Modern Language Association (MLA) Extended Day
Parents & Community Members Students CAAP LCHS Alumni PTSO LCHS Band & Auxilary Volunteers

LCHS Athletics

9050 Vicino Drive ♦ Rm B6

Elk Grove, California 95758

916.683.2029 tel

916.683.3128 fax

   

Cory Clonce
Athletic Director
cclonce@egusd.net
 
Mark Nill
Asst. Athletic Director
mnill@egusd.net
 
Laurie Bocci
Admin. Assistant
lbocci@egusd.net

 

CA ED Code 221.9

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Athletic Forms

LCHS SPORTS

teamextreme20162017.jpg

Spring Sports

Spring Sports start 2/6/2017

 

Practice times 

Softball 3:15

Baseball 3:15

Swim 3:30@ wackford

Boys Volleyball 2/8 @ 4:30 small gym

Boys Golf 2/14 

Track will meet on the track at 3:15

Boys Tennis 3:15

General Information

- 2017/2018 School Year -
Incoming 9th Grade Sign Ups

METRO LEAGUE GATE PRICES:

Football, Basketball, Volleyball 

Adult & Student without ID card = $7.00

HS/MS Student w/ID card = $5.00

LCHS Student w/ID + ASB = FREE 

Child under 10 w/parent = FREE

Senior Citizens 60 = $5.00

Wrestling

Adult & Student without ID card = $6.00

HS/MS Student w/ID card = $4.00 

LCHS Students w/ID + ASB = FREE

Child under 10 w/parent = FREE 

Senior Citizens 60 = $4.00

Fall 2016

SPORT

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

WEBSITE

CHEER Bouyer Jonee

jbouyer@frontiernet.net

link
CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

 

 
FOOTBALL • JV Corbett Steve

scorbett@egusd.net

 

FOOTBALL • V

Davis

Dan

djdavis@egusd.net

link

GOLF • GIRLS

Sclimenti

Frank

fsclimenti@gmail.com

 

TENNIS • GIRLS

Norman

Cody

coachnorman.lchs@gmail.com

link

VOLLEYBALL • GIRLS JV

Amituanai

Tavita

amituanais@gmail.com

link

VOLLEYBALL • GIRLS V

Shannon

Donald

don.vball@volcano.net

link

WATER POLO • BOYS

Ramsay

Steven

sramsay@egusd.net

 

WATER POLO • GIRLS

Hart

Rod

ralshart@frontiernet.net

 


Winter 2016/2017

SPORT

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BASKETBALL • BOYS JV

Belton

Darik 

darikbelton@gmail.com

link

BASKETBALL • BOYS V

Gill 

Michael

mgill@egusd.net

link

BASKETBALL • BOYS Fr

Dolinar

Patrick

pdolinar@frontiernet.net

link

BASKETBALL • GIRLS JV

Moore

Philanda

apmoore3@yahoo.com

link

BASKETBALL • GIRLS V

Norman

Cody

coachnorman.lchs@gmail.com

link

SOCCER • BOYS JV

Tejada

Edwin

edtejada4@gmail.com

link

SOCCER • BOYS V

Alfred

Wayne

freddalfred@yahoo.com

 

SOCCER • GIRLS JV

Hart

Rod

ralshart@frontiernet.net

link

SOCCER • GIRLS V

Clonce

Cory

cclonce@egusd.net

link

WRESTLING

Martin

Josh

coachmartin03@yahoo.com

 

 

Spring 2017

SPORT

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

WEBSITE

BASEBALL• V

Mayer

Derek 

lchs.coachmayer@gmail.com

link

BASEBALL• JV

Dolinar

Patrick 

   

SOFTBALL

Boncore

Vince

jboncore12@yahoo.com

 

SWIM

Clonce

Cory

cclonce@egusd.net

 

VOLLEYBALL • BOYS V

Amutuanai

Donald

amitunais@gmail.com

 

GOLF • BOYS V

Sclimenti

Frank

fsclimenti@gmail.com

 

TENNIS • BOYS V

Chapin

Carl

cchapin@egusd.net

 

TRACK & FIELD