2016-2017 Information Bell Schedule Directions Notices Principal's Newsletters Cardinal RED Faculty Shadow Day Athletics Laguna Creek High School's Mission Statement
Academies Administration Advocacy AVID Business Cafeteria Campus Supervisors Counseling English Industrial Technology International Baccalaureate Programme Jazz Dance Library Math Office Staff Visual and Performing Arts Physical Education Science Social Science Strategies World Language Modern Language Association (MLA) Extended Day
Parents & Community Members Students CAAP LCHS Alumni PTSO LCHS Band & Auxilary Volunteers
Admin & Counseling Voicemail Extensions

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Soccer M

Coaching Staff

BOYS SOCCER (var) ALFRED WAYNE freddalfred@yahoo.com
BOYS SOCCER (jv) TEJADA EDWIN edtejada4@gmail.com

Spirit Pack

Due 12/9/2016

Turn in money to student store and bring order from and receipt to Mr. Clonce

 

Order Form 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Mon 5-Dec Woodcreek High School  Woodcreek HS  JV 5:30 V 7:00
Tues 6-Dec Elk Grove High School  Elk Grove HS  v4:00 jv 5:30
Thrus 8-Dec Franklin High School  Bartholomew Park (A)  JV 5:00
Fri 9-Dec Franklin High School  Bartholomew Park   V 6:00
WED 14-Dec Vacaville High School  Bartholomew Park  JV 4:30 V 6:00
THURS 15-Dec Granite Bay High School  Granite Bay  TBA
Tues 3-Jan Cordova High School  Cordova HS  6:00:00 PM Var
Wed 4-Jan Cordova High School  Bartholomew Park  6:00:00 PM JV
Mon 9-Jan Valley Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 11-Jan Burbank Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 13-Jan Sacramento Sacramento  V 3:30
Wed 18-Jan Kennedy Kennedy JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 20-Jan Florin Florin JV 4:30 V 6:00
Mon 23-Jan McClatchy Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 25-Jan H. Johnson H. Johnson
Fri 27-Jan Valley Valley JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 1-Feb Burbank Burbank JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 3-Feb Sacramento Laguna Creek  V 6:00
Mon 6-Feb Kennedy Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 8-Feb Florin Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 10-Feb McClatchy McClatchy JV & V 3:30
Wed 15-Feb H. Johnson Laguna Creek  V 6:00

NEW FOR WINTER SOCCER

ARTICLE 60

OUTSIDE COMPETITION

600.          COMPETITION ON AN OUTSIDE TEAM

A student on a high school team becomes ineligible if the student competes in a contest on an “outside” team, in the same sport, during the student’s high school season of sport (See Bylaw 504.A). The following exceptions apply:

 

C.  Soccer 

In the sport of soccer, Bylaw 600 shall be in effect only during the winter high school soccer season. High school soccer programs that compete during the fall or spring season are not subject to Bylaw 600.

NOTE:    For purposes of this section, indoor soccer and futsal are not considered the same sport a soccer.

 

601.          PENALTIES FOR VIOLATION OF BYLAW 600

 A.   Individual

   (1)  First Offense in High School Career in Any Sport

The student becomes immediately ineligible for participation with his/her high school team for a number of contests equal to twice the number of contests of outside competition in which the student participated.

   (2)   Any Subsequent Offense in High School Career in Any Sport

   The student becomes immediately ineligible for one (1) year (365 days) from the second infraction in all sports.

     (3)     Appeals

Upon written appeal to the Section commissioner, the student may petition his/her Section for reinstatement of his/her eligibility status.

   B.      Team

   (1)             Games Forfeited

Games in which a student participated on his/her high school team after violation of Bylaw 600 shall be forfeited.

  (2)             Appeals

Sections may establish rules and procedures to consider requests for waivers of game forfeitures.

                   (Revised May 2004 Federated Council)