2016-2017 Information Bell Schedule Directions Notices Principal's Newsletters Cardinal RED Faculty Shadow Day Athletics Laguna Creek High School's Mission Statement
Academies Administration Advocacy AVID Business Cafeteria Campus Supervisors Counseling English Industrial Technology International Baccalaureate Programme Jazz Dance Library Math Office Staff Visual and Performing Arts Physical Education Science Social Science Strategies World Language Modern Language Association (MLA) Extended Day
Parents & Community Members Students CAAP LCHS Alumni PTSO LCHS Band & Auxilary Volunteers
Admin & Counseling Voicemail Extensions

Basketball M

DAY DATE   OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Sat TBA   Scrimmage TBA TBA
Mon 28-Nov   Bear Creek (Foundation Game) TBA 8:00
Tue 29-Nov   Lincoln (Stockton) Lincoln  4:00/5:30/7:00
Th-Sa Dec 1-3   Rocklin Tourney (Frosh) Rocklin TBA
Th-Sa Dec 1-3   Cosumnes Oaks Tournament (JV) COHS TBA
Th-Sa Dec 1-3   Wildcat Winter Showdown (Varsity) Whitney TBA
Tues 6-Dec   El Camino Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 9-Dec   Patterson Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Mon 12-Dec   Chavez Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 16-Dec   Lodi Lodi 4:00/5:30/7:00
Mon 19-Dec   Liberty Ranch Liberty Ranch 4:00/5:30/7:00
W-F Dec 21-23   Lincoln Christmas Tournament (Varsity) Lincoln  TBA
M-W Dec 28-30   Whitney Christmas Classic (Frosh/JV) Whitney TBA
Wed 4-Jan   Cosumnes Oaks Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
           
Mon 9-Jan   Valley Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 11-Jan   Burbank Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 13-Jan   Sacramento Sacramento 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 18-Jan   Kennedy Kennedy 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 20-Jan   Florin Florin 4:00/5:30/7:00
Mon 23-Jan   McClatchy Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 25-Jan   H. Johnson H. Johnson        5:30/7:00
Fri 27-Jan   Valley Valley 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 1-Feb   Burbank Burbank 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 3-Feb   Sacramento Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Mon 6-Feb   Kennedy Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 8-Feb   Florin Laguna Creek 4:00/5:30/7:00
Fri 10-Feb   McClatchy McClatchy 4:00/5:30/7:00
Wed 15-Feb   H. Johnson Laguna Creek        5:30/7:00
           
Metro League Conference Games = Bold Italic