2016-2017 Information Bell Schedule Directions Notices Principal's Newsletters Cardinal RED Faculty Shadow Day Athletics Laguna Creek High School's Mission Statement
Academies Administration Advocacy AVID Business Cafeteria Campus Supervisors Counseling English Industrial Technology International Baccalaureate Programme Jazz Dance Library Math Office Staff Visual and Performing Arts Physical Education Science Social Science Strategies World Language Modern Language Association (MLA) Extended Day
Parents & Community Members Students CAAP LCHS Alumni PTSO LCHS Band & Auxilary Volunteers
Admin & Counseling Voicemail Extensions

Athletics Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

IMG_1915.jpg
DSC_0007-3 (1) girls soccer seniors.jpg
varsity girls soccer.jpg

Soccer W

crest.jpg
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Fri/Sat 12/2-12/3 River City HS Tournament  River City  TBA
Wed 7-Dec Monterey Trail  Bartholomew Park  JV4:30 V6:00
Thur 8-Dec Franklin High School  Bartholomew Park     JV 3:30
Fri 9-Dec Franklin High School  Bartholomew Park       V 4:30
Tues 13-Dec Antelope High School  Antelope HS  JV5:00 v 7:00
Fri 16-Dec Cosumnes Oaks  Bartholomew Park  JV 4:30 V 6:00
Tues 3-Jan Cordova High School  Cordova HS  4:00 pm Var
WED 4-Jan Cordova High School  Bartholomew Park  4:00 pm JV
Fri 6-Jan Galt High School  Bartholomew Park  JV 4:30 V 6:00
Mon 9-Jan Valley Valley JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 11-Jan Burbank Burbank         V 6:00
Fri 13-Jan Sacrmanto Laguna Creek       V 6:00
Wed 18-Jan Kennedy Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 20-Jan Florin Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Mon 23-Jan McClatchy McClatchy JV & V 3:30
Wed 25-Jan Johnson Laguna Creek       V 6:00
Fri 27-Jan Valley Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 1-Feb Burbank Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 3-Feb Sacrmanto Sacramento   V  2:00
Mon 6-Feb Kennedy Kennedy JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 8-Feb Florin Florin JV 4:30 V 6:00
Fri 10-Feb McClatchy Laguna Creek JV 4:30 V 6:00
Wed 15-Feb Johnson Johnson     V 3:30

JV

ROD

HART

(916)718-3638

ralshart@frontiernet.net

 

 

A. Varsity 

Aneka     

McKean  

 

amckean@egusd.net

 

 

H. Varsity 

CORY

CLONCE

(916) 837-3179

cclonce@egusd.net