2016-2017 Information Bell Schedule Directions Notices Principal's Newsletters Cardinal RED Faculty Shadow Day Athletics Laguna Creek High School's Mission Statement
Academies Administration Advocacy AVID Business Cafeteria Campus Supervisors Counseling English Industrial Technology International Baccalaureate Programme Jazz Dance Library Math Office Staff Visual and Performing Arts Physical Education Science Social Science Strategies World Language Modern Language Association (MLA) Extended Day
Parents & Community Members Students CAAP LCHS Alumni PTSO LCHS Band & Auxilary Volunteers
Admin & Counseling Voicemail Extensions

Softball

DAY TEAM(S) OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Saturday, February 18, 2017 VARSITY ROSEMONT (SCRIMMAGE) Away TBD
Monday, February 27, 2017 VARSITY GRANITE BAY  (SCRIMMAGE) Away 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 BOTH FOLSOM Home 4:00pm
Thursday, March 02, 2017 BOTH EL CAMINO Home 4:00pm
Friday, March 03, 2017 BOTH GRANT Away 4:15pm
Monday, March 06, 2017 BOTH WEST CAMPUS Home 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 BOTH GRANT Home 4:15pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 BOTH RIO AMERICANO Away 4:15pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 ? VALLEY Away 4:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 ? BURBANK Home 4:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 BOTH MONTEREY TRAIL Away 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 BOTH SACRAMENTO Away 4:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 BOTH MCCLATCHY Home  4:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 BOTH RIO AMERICANO Home 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 BOTH KENNEDY Away 4:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 ? FLORIN Home 4:00pm
Monday, April 03, 2017 BOTH FOOTHILL  Home  4:00pm
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 ? JOHNSON Home 4:00pm
Thursday, April 06, 2017 ? VALLEY Home 4:00pm
Friday, April 07, 2017 BOTH BELLA VISTA  HOME 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 ? BURBANK Away 4:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 BOTH SACRAMENTO Home 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 BOTH MCCLATCHY Away 4:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 BOTH KENNEDY Home 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 ? FLORIN Away 4:00pm
Thursday, May 04, 2017 ? JOHNSON Away 4:00pm